Tangled

    Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
    Men 
    votes 
    8.2
    12
    8.3
    6
    9.2
    8
    9.3
    15
    8.9
    18
    9
    11
    8.9
    71
    Women 
    votes 
    9
    22
    8.6
    24
    9.1
    30
    9
    24
    9.1
    22
    7.7
    4
    8.9
    129
    Total 
    votes 
    8.8
    38
    8.8
    37
    8.9
    51
    8.9
    48
    9
    45
    8.6
    17
    8.8
    256
    *Total includes those who didn't specify gender.


    User Reviews

    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
    8.8
    256 reviews

    I loved the movie tangled. It is amazing awesome fantastic humorous. I have never seen in my entire life a movie that is better than this and they changed the story of Rapunzel from 1980 or something into this amazing new change I absolutely loved it.

    10/10

    A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! This is definitely favorite animated film!

    10/10

    Better than I thought it would be! Even though it's a "girly" movie I actually enjoyed it!

    8/10
    connorhw1@ 15.11.2011   reply age: 1-12   410 reviews

    The songs were not catchy, the characters were not to bad. Story line was a little different but overall I would still see it again.

    7/10
    shazjoao@ 27.10.2011   reply age: 36-49   2206 reviews

    Beautiful music, beautiful characters, beautiful animation. Completely beautiful.

    9/10
    chubaty@ 12.8.2011   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    ATTENTION: This review reveals content of the movie.
    I liked how the girl put the boy in the closet, she finally got the boy in her closet and I liked how she poked the fingers, it was funny.

    9/10
    lam_niteshade@ 24.5.2011   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    Wonderful experience to me. I enjoyed a lot.

    10/10
    leader418@ 24.5.2011   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    Beause it is my birthday. And my whole family is going.

    7/10
    paolaflower@ 9.5.2011   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    Overall I was expecting this would have romance in it but not this much honestly pretty worthless even if you don't pay and there was no need for the songs.

    5/10
    chloe_woo@ 27.4.2011   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    ATTENTION: This review reveals content of the movie.
    This movie was ok. This singing was really annoying. They don't really need it. The voices were really good for the characters. At the end, Rapunzel's hair should have been at least up to her shoulders.

    7/10

    This movie would have been a 10 except that I don't agree with some parts of it for a child viewing. Example when the evil mother stabbed the boy with a knife, I thought that was quite troublesome for a young child to see. Otherwise it was a terrific movie and a must see for sure.

    9/10
    starlyp@ 9.4.2011   reply age: 36-49   1st review

    I loved this movie! It was cute and fun! It is one of those movies where you have to see it at least once!

    10/10
    thinkpink1197@ 8.4.2011   reply age: 13-17   2 reviews

    Enjoyable for adults and kids.

    10/10
    rogerjedenburn@ 5.4.2011   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    Watched it from home about 20 times and still love it. Raiponsel makes an awesome princess!

    10/10
    nataly.tishina@ 4.4.2011   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    So funny and cute and romantic and intense! Perfect movie.

    10/10
    oban_racer12@ 3.4.2011   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    It was awesome!!! I thought it was going to be boring, but it's a great family show.

    9/10
    alanna_trebond_at@ 1.4.2011   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    Note: The reviews posted on this page are personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

    Did you see ''Tangled''?

    Write a movie review and you could WIN free tickets!!! (details about the contest)

    How do you rate this movie?



    Please explain. Write your comment here:



    Sign your review:


    Your age and gender:


    Your e-mail:

    Your e-mail will remain confidential.
    We will only send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
    We reserve the right to reject comments at our discretion.


    Terms and Privacy Policy
    © 1996-2015 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
    All rights reserved.