Shrek

    Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
    Men 
    votes 
    9.6
    22
    9.1
    31
    8.6
    63
    9
    41
    7.7
    23
    8.5
    6
    8.8
    187
    Women 
    votes 
    9.5
    19
    9.2
    35
    9.1
    62
    8.9
    40
    9.1
    16
    9.2
    5
    9.1
    178
    Total 
    votes 
    9.6
    46
    9.1
    70
    8.9
    137
    9
    81
    8.3
    40
    8.8
    11
    8.9
    391
    *Total includes those who didn't specify gender.


    User Reviews

    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
    8.9
    391 reviews

    I love it! Not the best animation but still.

    9/10
    slosmki@ 25.5.2013   reply age: 13-17   2 reviews

    Really good! But the story was easy to predict after Shrek rescued Fiona. Eddie Murphy was hilarious as Donkey!

    9/10
    sollymander24@ 1.4.2013   reply age: 1-12   72 reviews

    Shrek has now become a classic movie. It is filled with adventure and excitement. Some people might say that it's a movie for children but really it is amusing and funny for everyone. Eddie Murphy who played donkey in the movie was fantastic. The movie is very humorous and enchanting, this film really brings in all the elements of different Fairy tale stories into one to combine and create the best cartoon comedy you have ever seen. This movie was such a success that Shrek is now on Broadway and an international block buster movie. If you haven't seen the movie yet I highly recommend it. Thank you very much for reading.

    7/10
    migsi@ 7.3.2012   reply age: 13-17   2 reviews

    Shrek c'est trop cool il y'a 1 2 3 et 4 j'espère qui aura le 5.

    10/10
    bcusudh@ 5.3.2012   reply age: 50+   1st review

    Good movie to see if u want a lol.

    10/10
    macboy56@ 1.3.2012   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    Best Dreamworks ever, so far! I can't wait for the second.

    10/10
    connorhw1@ 30.10.2011   reply   410 reviews

    An awesome movie. Great for the whole family and friends.

    10/10
    shazjoao@ 19.10.2011   reply age: 36-49   2206 reviews

    Funny, entertaining, and a great fairytale adventure. Shrek delivers, but doesn't amaze.

    7/10
    christensonj_filmcritic@ 20.5.2011   reply age: 13-17   96 reviews

    Great family movie for all ages. Shrek was a funny and original movie that you will enjoy. Good animation and overall very enjoyable.

    8/10
    jonathanb1933@ 21.5.2010   reply age: 1-12   101 reviews

    Eddie Murphy was hilarious, I love his character in this movie, Mike Myers was funny too.

    8/10

    A very good, adventure, fantasy, comedy type movie. I really liked it!

    8/10
    jonathonmitchell10@ 22.4.2007   reply age: 1-12   81 reviews

    Simply the best classic (better than shrek 2) it is addicting; I can watch it twice every day without getting bored!

    9/10
    khmike@ 12.3.2007   reply age: 13-17   2 reviews

    If you didn't know it all ready, this movie is funny. Eddie Murphy's Donkey is hilarious. And although I'm actually quite sick of both Shrek and Shrek 2 I remember a time when they were the funniest movies ever to me, and although that has changed and their are at least 10 other even more funny movies then the Shrek series, they still can bring joy to kids and parents alike, for this they both get a 9 out of 10.

    9/10
    bradchase383@ 18.1.2007   reply age: 18-25   77 reviews

    This was a good movie. It wasn't the best movie that I have scene, but I would still recommended it for all ages.

    10/10
    kunaalg@ 2.4.2005   reply age: 1-12   122 reviews

    This is a must see movie. Made me laugh so much. Good for all ages.

    9/10
    fvedatova@ 7.9.2004   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    Very funny for all ages, a must!

    9/10
    joblagdon@ 19.7.2004   reply age: 50+   252 reviews