Lara Croft Tomb Raider: The Cradle of Life

    Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
    Men 
    votes 
    8.7
    8
    8.8
    12
    6.9
    19
    5.6
    23
    6.9
    16
    6
    4
    7
    83
    Women 
    votes 
    9.3
    7
    7.9
    18
    7.2
    21
    7.6
    13
    6.2
    5
    6
    2
    7.6
    66
    Total 
    votes 
    9
    15
    8.1
    34
    7.1
    40
    6.4
    37
    6.8
    23
    6
    6
    7.2
    156
    *Total includes those who didn't specify gender.


    User Reviews

    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
    7.2
    156 reviews

    This sequel was awesome and it showed. She is so great in this character. Movie is wunderbarrr.

    10/10
    shazjoao@ 12.3.2012   reply age: 36-49   2225 reviews

    At first I believed Lara croft:Tomb raider:the cradle of life was a boring movie but it was cool. Lara croft:Tomb raider 3 will be better!!!

    10/10

    Great movie, Angelina was great.

    8/10
    harimoto.suzuki@ 21.1.2005   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    First one better, a little disappointing,.. worth a rental.

    6/10
    joblagdon@ 9.11.2004   reply age: 50+   252 reviews

    Yes, I saw 'The Cradle of Life' and it was a fantastic sequel! The first movie was really well done, and I enjoyed it thoroughly and was worried that the second movie wouldn't make the cut, but it was fantastic.

    9/10
    aprimateforlife@ 23.2.2004   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    I saw tomb raider the cardle of life and all I could say is it was the best moive that I saw in my life.

    10/10

    This film was TERRIBLE! What was with the ending? So much to complain about, so much was left unexplained, cheesy stunts and weak character development..

    3/10

    This movie was so boring!!! It was cheesy and I don't know how no one didn't fall asleep. Boo.

    3/10

    It's very good action and a fairely fast movie. It's full of wonders and suprises. The whole theme of the movie is good as well. However, the Asian part is too much exaggerated.

    8/10
    glorialsun@ 21.10.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    Very good movie, lots of action, and actually better than the first Lara Croft movie.

    7/10

    This show blew... im sorry but its true... get a life and get better screen writers... the plot was found lacking... the only thing that made this movie worth going to is... uh... nothing...

    2/10
    nightflyer1234@ 19.10.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    This is a great movie to see if you enjoyed tomb raider one. The stunts are amazing! Lara Croft also travels to many different parts of the world, it is really neat to see the culture of different countries..

    10/10
    chicklet_888@ 18.10.2003   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    Dear readers, I lwould like to say that I hated this movie... like my GAwwwDD!!! Who knew she was pregnant the whole movie? Like I mean she never even got fat!!! I guess shes gifted but I must say... how traumitizing...

    1/10
    hotguy-callme-13-yr-old-c@ 17.10.2003   reply age: 50+   1st review

    Holy crapola... the plot was weak the fight scenes were choppy and awkward the editing was horrendous the characters were weak it was truly disappointing..

    2/10

    This is a great action movie: the story is good, the actors are great, the landscapes are beautiful, the special effects are surprising and the actions are very dynamic. Worth seeing!

    8/10
    bluelan@ 17.9.2003   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    Above average action adventure worth seeing. Excellent special effects, good story line, which makes sense, and easy to follow. Anjelina Jolie at her sexiest. Better than the first. Highly recommended.

    8/10

    I wasn't expecting this one to be as good as the first but it was. Angelina is sexier than ever and gives another brilliant performance. I can't wait for the third one to come out.

    9/10

    Nice light movie, has good entertaining value.

    7/10

    A smashing Indiana Jones type adventure with great special effects. Much better than the first.

    7/10

    One of the best movies I've seen ever.

    10/10

    Note: The reviews posted on this page are personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

    Did you see ''Lara Croft Tomb Raider: The Cradle of Life''?

    Write a movie review and you could WIN free tickets!!! (details about the contest)

    How do you rate this movie?



    Please explain. Write your comment here:



    Sign your review:


    Your age and gender:


    Your e-mail:

    Your e-mail will remain confidential.
    We will only send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
    We reserve the right to reject comments at our discretion.


    Terms and Privacy Policy
    © 1996-2015 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
    All rights reserved.