21 Grams
    13+

    21 Grams

    Drama with Sean Penn & Benicio Del Toro. 2h05m

    User Reviews

    Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
    Men 
    votes 
    -
    0
    4
    2
    8.6
    20
    7.7
    28
    6.9
    11
    8.1
    8
    7.8
    69
    Women 
    votes 
    -
    0
    7.3
    3
    8
    23
    7.7
    13
    6.6
    13
    6
    8
    7.4
    61
    Total 
    votes 
    -
    0
    6
    5
    8.3
    45
    7.7
    41
    6.9
    25
    6.9
    17
    7.6
    135
    *Total includes those who didn't specify gender.
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
    7.6
    135

    This movie although there it was slow moving was to me very well written as well as the actors Sean Penn who played a professor which he really put alot of enthusiasm the way he acted and the female actress Naomi Watts both actors and actresses had done a remarkable job and made this film to be out of this world. There the ones who had us made our own thoughts towards certain situations and found it sounded like a realistic film. It makes you think about life when watching this film. I agree this is recommended to see if you have not seing it yet.

    9/10
    movieactress2002@ 10.1.2010   reply age: 50+   158 reviews

    I saw this movie when I was 11 and it was great, it was very ironic in a way, but thats life, but anyway it's a must see!

    10/10
    tommi.freeman@ 22.12.2008   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    JUst a amazing movie master piece.

    10/10
    lohinja@ 2.12.2007   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    Excellent movie... One of my fav's for sure. Great plot excellent acting. Had me on the edge the whole movie. I really recommend this one.

    10/10

    Hehe my favorite movie of all time.

    10/10
    darcy_ren@ 29.3.2007   reply   1st review

    The way the scenes are joggled up and twisted makes it very confusing but once things start becoming clear it becomes really interesting.

    9/10
    fabonki@ 10.3.2007   reply age: 18-25   2 reviews

    Watched movie with son who picked out the show. Found the whole thing confusing. Continued to loose interest in & out thoughtout the show.

    3/10

    21 Grams is an intriguing and interesting movie to see. Sean Penn is an amazing actor who demonstrates his mastery of acting.

    10/10
    ninas3333@ 22.4.2006   reply age: 36-49   1st review

    First of all, the actors were great. They are convincing and real, as oposite of some emotional performances that don't really touch people's feelings. I think the script was really well done. At first, I thought it was kind of wierd, but then every piece started to match with one another, and at the end you can see the whole picture. It was great!!!

    9/10
    linsarios@ 7.3.2006   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    Contemporary film. Exceptional performances by all. Excellent, thought provoking script that lasts long after the movie is finished.

    9/10

    21 Grams is an excellent film. It's smart intriguing.

    9/10

    Great acting by the 3stars, the story line is intriuging and its very interesting to see how these 3 strangers lives become connected.

    10/10
    cfh_trendkill@ 1.2.2006   reply age: 18-25   487 reviews

    This movie's character's, especially Sean Penn's portrayal of a professor that is spiralling downwards, and its storyline offer an entertaining and horrific slice of modern life. Once again, Penn demonstrates his mastery of acting, at times, subtle and extremely controlled.

    9/10
    tycoonkwon@ 14.1.2006   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    This movie helps to think about life and the best way to live it. The actors did a great job and the way the story is developed is amazing.

    9/10
    cecilia18159@ 1.1.2006   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    I really enjoyed this movie, I've seen it twice. I'd have to say the first time I saw it I was confused for most of it, but at the end everything came together. All in all it was a great movie definitely worth seeing.

    8/10
    blezard19@ 28.11.2005   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    Exceptional in every sense of the word!

    10/10
    garak_@ 10.5.2005   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    It took several attempts before I was able to sit down and watch the entire movie. Hard to get into, too slow moving. If you can make it through the whole thing (you deserve a prize), there is an interesting message to be found.

    4/10
    sunshine_girl1001@ 19.3.2005   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    My wife and I enjoyed the movie. It dealt with some difficult subjects in an interesting way. It was a bit slow moving at times.

    7/10
    waynelevesque@ 5.1.2005   reply age: 50+   1st review

    My husband and I enjoyed the movie. It dealt with some difficult subjects in an interesting way.

    7/10
    beanskathy@ 5.1.2005   reply age: 36-49   2 reviews

    What an excellent screenplay! This is the kind of movie you watch several times to really understand, but the kind to only watch once in order to grasp the real vibe of it. Masterpiece! A must!

    9/10

    Good acting but glad I didn't pay to see it at the cinema... depressing.

    6/10
    joblagdon@ 11.11.2004   reply age: 50+   254 reviews

    I loved this movie. Not just because Naomi Watts is just beautiful - but because her preformance in any movie I've seen her in from Muholland Drive to this one is always exceptional. She can play the grieving and torn lover so well and she does this in spades in this movie. Not to mention that Del Toro is an amazing actor and in this movie he shines as the mission worker and plays the part just perfectly... Sean Penn deserves a standing Ovation for his preformance... just a win win movie all around... Great way that the movie was played out as well..

    9/10
    dave_man70@ 24.10.2004   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

    Did you see ''21 Grams''?

    Write a movie review and you could WIN free tickets!!! (details about the contest)

    How do you rate this movie?

    Select stars from 1 to 10.
    10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
    9 - Excellent movie, a must see
    8 - Great movie, don't miss it
    7 - Good movie, worth seeing
    6 - Not bad, could be much better
    5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
    4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
    3 - Poor movie, not recommended
    2 - Very bad, forget about it
    1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


    Please explain. Write your comment here:



    Sign your review:


    Your age and gender:


    Your e-mail:

    Your e-mail will remain confidential.
    We will only send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
    We reserve the right to reject comments at our discretion.


    Terms and Privacy Policy
    © 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
    All rights reserved.
    About Ad Blockers
    We agree. You are not here to view ads. The problem is that we have no choice.

    Technically, Adblockers explicitly modify the intended functionality of a website. They are not perfect, and unfortunately they interfere by blocking or disabling parts of our website which are not even related to ads.

    And even more important is the fact that we wouldn't exist without advertising. It is the only source of revenue to keep this website free. Accepting to see ads on our website is a very small price to pay to show appreciation for our work. And it's a lot of work to maintain a website like ours.

    Please support us by “whitelisting” or “allowing” ads on our website.

    Thank you :-)



    Click here after whitelisting our website
    Thank you!