Log in / Sign up
 
    Share this page

    Centre Phi

    sort by movie sort by time
    Filter showtimes by format  
    Accused no. 2

    Accused no. 2

    times
    info
    videos
    reviews

    VR with a Virtual Reality headset

    Today (Feb 22)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00

    Sat (Feb 23)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Feb 24)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Tue (Feb 26)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Feb 27)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Feb 28)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Mar 1)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Mar 2)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Mar 3)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Tue (Mar 5)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Mar 6)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Mar 7)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Mar 8)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Mar 9)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Mar 10)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Tue (Mar 12)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Mar 13)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Mar 14)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Mar 15)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Mar 16)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Mar 17)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Tue (Mar 19)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Mar 20)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Mar 21)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Mar 22)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Mar 23)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Mar 24)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00

    VR with a Virtual Reality headset

    Today (Feb 22)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00

    Sat (Feb 23)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Feb 24)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Tue (Feb 26)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Feb 27)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Feb 28)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Mar 1)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Mar 2)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Mar 3)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Tue (Mar 5)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Mar 6)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Mar 7)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Mar 8)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Mar 9)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Mar 10)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Tue (Mar 12)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Mar 13)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Mar 14)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Mar 15)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Mar 16)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Mar 17)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Tue (Mar 19)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Mar 20)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Mar 21)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Mar 22)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Mar 23)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Mar 24)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00

    Whatever Happened to My Revolution (Tout ce qu'il me reste de la révolution)

    Whatever Happened to My Revolution (Tout ce qu'il me reste de la révolution - French)

    1h28m • Comedy • Judith Davis & Malik Zidi • Playing soon!

    times
    infovideos1reviews

    Regular format with Eng. subt.

    Playing soon:

    Mon (Mar 4)7:00

    Soirée de courts métrages

    Soirée de courts métrages

    • Playing soon!

    times
    info
    videos
    reviews

    Regular format with Eng. subt.

    Playing soon:

    Mon (Mar 11)7:00

    Genèse

    Genèse 13+(Québécois)

    2h09m • Drama • Noée Abita & Théodore Pellerin • Playing soon!

    times
    infovideos2reviews

    Regular format with Eng. subt.

    Playing soon:

    Mon (Mar 18)7:00

    Friday February 22nd

    1:00pm

    VR with a Virtual Reality headset

    Accused no. 2Traveling While Black

    2:00pm

    VR with a Virtual Reality headset

    Accused no. 2Traveling While Black

    3:00pm

    VR with a Virtual Reality headset

    Accused no. 2Traveling While Black

    4:00pm

    VR with a Virtual Reality headset

    Accused no. 2Traveling While Black

    5:00pm

    VR with a Virtual Reality headset

    Accused no. 2Traveling While Black

    6:00pm

    VR with a Virtual Reality headset

    Accused no. 2Traveling While Black

    7:00pm

    VR with a Virtual Reality headset

    Accused no. 2Traveling While Black
    * Movie showtimes are subject to change without prior notice.
    English     Français
    Thank you for your visit! :)

    My Account

    My Cinemas

    My Movies

    My Reviews

    Contact us

    Change Location

    Terms of Use

    Privacy Policy

    © 1996-2018 Cinema Clock Inc. ®