Log in / Sign up
 
    Share this page

    Centre Phi

    Courts métrages sur toile

    Courts métrages sur toile

    • Playing soon!

    cinemas
    info
    trailers
    reviews

    VR with a Virtual Reality headset

    Playing soon:

    Tue (Aug 20)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Aug 21)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Aug 22)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Aug 23)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Aug 24)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Aug 25)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00 Tue (Aug 27)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Aug 28)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Aug 29)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Aug 30)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Aug 31)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Sep 1)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00 Tue (Sep 3)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Sep 4)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Sep 5)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Sep 6)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Sep 7)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Sep 8)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00 Tue (Sep 10)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Wed (Sep 11)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Thu (Sep 12)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Fri (Sep 13)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sat (Sep 14)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00  7:00 Sun (Sep 15)1:00  2:00  3:00  4:00  5:00  6:00

    Monday August 19th

    Info

    407 Rue Saint Pierre
    Montréal, QC
    H2Y 2M3
      Map   Directions
    * Movie showtimes are subject to change without prior notice.
    English     Français
    Thank you for your visit! :)

    My Account

    My Cinemas

    My Movies

    My Reviews

    Contact us

    Change Location

    Terms of Use

    Privacy Policy

    © 1996-2018 Cinema Clock Inc. ®