Log in / Sign up
    Share this page

    The Angry Beavers

    Poster of the movie The Angry Beavers
    Started in1997
    CompanyNickelodeon NetworkNickelodeon NetworkNickelodeon Network

    Featuring Voices of

    Richard Steven Horvitz
    Nick Bakay
    Robert Patrick
    Michael McKean
    Eric Idle
    David Ogden Stiers
    Rick Overton
    R. Lee Ermey
    Robert Stack
    Edward Asner
    Brian Doyle-Murray
    Craig Ferguson
    Peter MacNicol
    Clancy Brown
    Peter Graves
    William Sanderson
    Ruth Buzzi
    + MORE

    © Nickelodeon NetworkNickelodeon NetworkNickelodeon Network

    English     Français
    Thank you for your visit! :)

    My Account

    My Cinemas

    My Movies

    My Reviews

    Contact us

    Change Location

    Terms of Use

    Privacy Policy

    © 1996-2018 Cinema Clock Inc. ®