XXX

    Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
    Men 
    votes 
    9.4
    8
    8.4
    51
    7.2
    51
    6.2
    42
    7.4
    19
    6.2
    4
    7.4
    175
    Women 
    votes 
    8.8
    11
    9.3
    90
    8.2
    53
    8
    28
    7.9
    15
    9
    1
    8.7
    199
    Total 
    votes 
    9.1
    19
    9
    146
    7.7
    110
    6.9
    76
    7.5
    36
    6.8
    5
    8.1
    394
    *Total includes those who didn't specify gender.


    User Reviews

    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
    8.1
    394 reviews

    The ending is so bad but everything before that was awesome. Vin Diesel is a terrible actor but damn this movie is probably his best!

    8/10
    lolyoublow@ 29.5.2013   reply age: 18-25   209 reviews

    Seen better movies from Diesel... like pitch black.

    6/10
    francoisjean71@ 19.4.2013   reply age: 36-49   1st review

    Gotta love the action in this movie. Diesel plays his role wonderfully. Kept me wanting more.

    9/10
    shazjoao@ 28.9.2011   reply age: 36-49   2176 reviews

    Man, this is a full out action movie and a good one which is hard to find. Vin Diesel is one of the best action actors at the moment.

    10/10
    jake_basketball_8@ 25.1.2010   reply age: 13-17   2 reviews

    Corny, badly written, Hollywood crap. I don't think it was supposed to be a comedy but I found myself laughing. I wish I could get my money back.

    4/10
    casserly5@ 24.12.2009   reply age: 36-49   146 reviews

    This is a fantastic show the first one I ever saw Vin Diesel in he was awesome in this show. This show is action packed, full of surprises at times, and actually pretty funny. A fantastic and original spy movie check it out.

    10/10
    ducksrule@ 29.9.2009   reply age: 18-25   217 reviews

    OK action, no story to help however and the characters were lacking.

    5/10
    cfh_trendkill@ 1.2.2006   reply age: 18-25   487 reviews

    ATTENTION: This review reveals content of the movie.
    It was a pretty good movie, but it would be better if Vin Diesel would've stayed with the crew of "2 Fast 2 Furious". My favourite part was when Xander Cage steals the Chevrolet Corvette Convertible and jumps it off the bridge. If you notice the driver of the Cadillac Eldorado getaway car was in fact Tony Hawk.

    8/10

    If you are in for a lot of action than this is the movie for you. Some of the scenes are a little far fetched but if you don't think about that, it's excitement from beginning to end.

    7/10
    darlaineurope@ 1.5.2005   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    Great action film. Vin Diesel does surprising well.

    9/10
    chotson@ 29.9.2003   reply age: 36-49   151 reviews

    One of my all time favorite. I don'' t knox why... old storry about bad guy who did good... just like 2 fast 2 furious. But I guess, I just like action films. And in xXx was really good snowboard und cars... I love sport cars!!!!

    9/10
    fuuriya@ 2.7.2003   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    Awesome movie. This was a great movie. I can't wait until the sequal to XXX comes out. Vin has it all he is the best stunt actor I have seen in a very long time. He.

    10/10
    babsee2@ 19.6.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    This movie was wicked. I'd rather watch triple xxx than James bond, his movies are all the same with just girls nothing else but triple xxx does everything stunts, nice fast cars, girls, CIA. Big named stars. WICKED.

    10/10
    liam88@ 30.5.2003   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    This movie was good but needs a new plot line.

    5/10
    paperboy4427@ 17.4.2003   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    I think Vin Deisel is a super good actor and all my friends find him sexy [...] The movie was great and he should be the sexiest guy ever. He has muscles so why dosn't he show his muscles in movies. The movie was perfect cause Vin Deisel was in it. He's my favorite actor and I watch all of the movies he did. My dream would be to invite him to my house for super cause he's my IDOl. If I could I would love to be just like him. I'm not guay he's simply my hero. I would only like to have an autograph of him at least. Let's come back to the movie. The movie had alot of action into it and I loved it. All of his stunts were great. I think he plays in great movies.

    10/10
    jerry4u@ 4.4.2003   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    I really enjoyed XXX. Vin Diesel what a hunk! Its one of those movies that I can watch over and over.

    10/10
    gasbri@ 31.3.2003   reply age: 36-49   1st review

    HOLY CRAP! I absoloutly love this movie... its my favourite movie and Vin Diesel is my favourite actor... everyone should see it I can't stop watching it ever since I bought it the first day it came out... holy I'd give it a 12 out of 10 ok... I love it soo much.

    10/10

    Vin Diesel is the hottest!!! Mmmmm baby!!! I love him! Amazing actor. Xxxxxx.

    10/10
    no_use01@ 4.3.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    I saw the movie tripl x and it was the best!! I saw it with my big brothers and my parents!! VIN DEISEL WAS SOO HOTT in that movie!!! I hope I win!!

    10/10
    spoliedprincess007@ 15.2.2003   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    Triple X is a good movie to see and I admit it is a thriller and lots of actions.

    8/10
    nismo_245@ 13.1.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    I loved the movie. I have to admit, I first just saw it for Vin, but after that I can't stop watching it. And come on, people -- movies are supposed to be fantasy! If you want reality -- look at your crappy life. I personally hate people who criticize movies I like. But anyway, I loved the scene where he gets that awesome, old, castle-bed, because I love real-estate or decor from old Europe. Anyway, yes, I liked it most 'cause Vin is the sexiest man ever, and maybe some guys don't like the movie 'cause they're simply ugly and want to compensate for it. Anyway, this is the best movie ever, I have an above average IQ, I don't care if you believe that, and I just loved it! Movies tell stories; they shouldn't be all reality! All my best to Vin -- I LOVE everything about him, and who he really is, not just an image. Show a little understanding, people, huh? PS. I want to see Vin in something ancient Egyptian! Peace to the world...

    10/10
    amunastra@ 10.1.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    A very good movie! It made a Vin Diesel fan out of a Vin Diesel disliker.

    9/10
    aragorn@ 9.1.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    Note: The reviews posted on this page are personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

    Did you see ''XXX''?

    Write a movie review and you could WIN free tickets!!! (details about the contest)

    How do you rate this movie?



    Please explain. Write your comment here:



    Your age and gender:


    Your e-mail:

    You will receive a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
    You will be able to choose/change your signature.
    We reserve the right to reject comments at our discretion.


    Terms and Privacy Policy
    © 1996-2015 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
    All rights reserved.