Rush Hour 3

    Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
    Men 
    votes 
    8.6
    5
    8.9
    28
    8.8
    41
    6.7
    24
    6.2
    19
    6.2
    5
    7.9
    123
    Women 
    votes 
    9
    11
    9
    22
    7.9
    37
    7.6
    16
    7.5
    16
    7
    4
    8.1
    107
    Total 
    votes 
    8.9
    17
    8.9
    54
    8.4
    83
    7.1
    42
    6.8
    35
    6.5
    10
    8
    244
    *Total includes those who didn't specify gender.


    User Reviews

    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
    8.0
    244 reviews

    Easily the weakest of the 3, way too many boring parts.

    7/10
    lolyoublow@ 27.5.2013   reply age: 18-25   214 reviews

    Funny and action-packed! It's awesome!

    9/10
    sollymander24@ 4.4.2013   reply age: 1-12   72 reviews

    Not bad but I think they should stop here.

    7/10
    shazjoao@ 5.10.2011   reply age: 36-49   2225 reviews

    The funny part of the movie kept on decreasing. The first installment of the Rush Hour series was the funniest because it offered something different. The second was still funny, but less than the first one and this was just a disaster.

    5/10

    it was a good movie but not as good as the first two.

    7/10
    willbob@ 24.5.2008   reply   1st review

    I was a fan of the first 2 rush hours, but I have to say that the 3rd installment was extremely disappointing.

    4/10
    billybob@ 20.2.2008   reply age: 26-35   2 reviews

    I thought it was much more exciting than the others.

    8/10
    didi@ 7.1.2008   reply age: 36-49   207 reviews

    It was very funny. Some moments were a little cheesy because of the taxi driver, but I greatly enjoyed it and so did my Dad. I think it's my fave Rush Hour movie.

    8/10
    sweetblood.diabetic@ 27.12.2007   reply age: 13-17   58 reviews

    Pretty good, actually. I haven't seen the first and second, but even so, it got me laughing. As mentioned quite a few times, Chris Tucker is absolutely hilarious. It's a shame he's not in too many other movies. If you want a good laugh, I recommend this one.

    7/10
    miss.armo_172@ 16.10.2007   reply age: 13-17   1st review

    Not the greatest movie I've seen. The second one is better. Too much "funny ha-ha" but nothing worth remembering. And the storyline couldn't have been worse. Overall, it was worth a good laugh. Luckily I got free tickets to the screening of this, cause I definitely would not want to pay for this one.

    5/10
    stephsago@ 2.10.2007   reply age: 18-25   3 reviews

    Funny Lots of Action like a usual rush hour movie.

    9/10
    coolhackett@ 28.9.2007   reply age: 13-17   2 reviews

    It was a really good movie. It was sooo funny Chris Tucker is crazy funny even though he hardly makes movies anymore but when he does ya ya and Jackie is A-OK too and I would go see it 2x but only 2.

    9/10
    hockay_wwe22@ 25.9.2007   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    This movie is excellent, really funny. Chris Tucker is at his best. You don't realize time until you get out of the movie theatre... Excellent action scene, I just love it!

    10/10
    fanny_christelle@ 23.9.2007   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    It was sooo funny I loved it when they got on each others nerves. Go and see it right away!!!

    10/10
    elizabethjmiles@ 22.9.2007   reply age: 1-12   1st review

    It is ultra super awesome and cool like ever of all the movies in the world wide series.

    10/10
    jesse1@ 22.9.2007   reply   1st review - one reply

    Good movie, lots of entertaining action sequences. Great movie if you haven't seen the other two.

    8/10
    paulgreeneyeswhite@ 22.9.2007   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    The best I dont know what to say!! Go see it!

    10/10
    kellen-23@ 22.9.2007   reply age: 26-35   1st review

    I loved it and I really like wacthing it. That was fun and I enjoy it twice.

    10/10
    hamsalili@ 21.9.2007   reply age: 18-25   1st review

    Note: The reviews posted on this page are personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

    Did you see ''Rush Hour 3''?

    Write a movie review and you could WIN free tickets!!! (details about the contest)

    How do you rate this movie?



    Please explain. Write your comment here:



    Sign your review:


    Your age and gender:


    Your e-mail:

    Your e-mail will remain confidential.
    We will only send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
    We reserve the right to reject comments at our discretion.


    Terms and Privacy Policy
    © 1996-2015 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
    All rights reserved.