G-Force
G

G-Force

Fantasy adventure with Nicolas Cage & Steve Buscemi 1h28m 7.2102
Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
Men 
votes 
8.1
8
7.8
11
4.7
3
7.1
7
5.6
11
8.3
3
7
43
Women 
votes 
7.6
17
8.1
10
7
5
4.9
10
7.1
10
7
1
7.1
57
Total 
votes 
7.9
26
8
22
6.6
9
6.1
19
6.4
22
8.2
5
7.1
108
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
7.1
108

A fun and exciting show for all ages.

8
shazjoao@ 11.7.2014   reply age: 36-49   2450 reviews

G-Force is so funny, and a touch of an adventure movie!

10
connorhw1@ 30.10.2011   reply   410 reviews

Good family fare, would have like to see them more in the pet shop as that scene was the funniest point in the movie.

6
ryoung@ 20.5.2010   reply age: 26-35   95 reviews

I loved this movie I likesd it very much and it was very funny.

10
viphusan@ 25.12.2009   reply age: 13-17   1st review

It wasn't so bad, but I didn't really enjoy it ether. It's a movie about Guinea Pigs saving the world. It wasn't really good. But, my daughter enjoyed it, that is all that matters to me.

5

It was a fairly entertaining movie but I don't think it was worth seeing in the theater, it was more of a at home blockbuster. Also the 3D part was very minimal. I think Walt Disney wasted their time making this into a 3D movie considering they didn't use the 3D effects in it that much.

5
toocute4words_crystal@ 11.11.2009   reply   2 reviews

Holy Moly what a good aXX movie this was. I laughed til my stomach felt like two squirells were jumpin on it for days.

10
wtstyrez@ 10.10.2009   reply age: 1-12   1st review

I thought it would be better but it wasn't as I expected.

6
benjaminr@ 23.9.2009   reply age: 1-12   1st review

This movie is really nice its good for kids and adults go watch it now!

10
the_x_formula@ 12.9.2009   reply age: 1-12   1st review

This was a cute movie, although I found it a tiny bit slow in the end, I'd say definitely see it in 3D.

7
thewhitemask@ 9.9.2009   reply age: 18-25   3 reviews

The movie was worth while. It is the coolest film our family has seen.

7
brasilsoccer-11@ 7.9.2009   reply age: 13-17   1st review

I loved the movie it was fantastic my 12 year old boy and my 6 year old loved the movie my daughter thought it was funny and she is 11.

10
the_killer1997@ 4.9.2009   reply age: 26-35   1st review

Greath for kids... lots of fun. However, adults avoid as you may not understand this film. It was made really good not like that adult trash you watch. From the mouth of babes comes truth and spoken in laughter.

10

It rocked!!! Go see it 3D $$ you will Not regret it. ~

10
nicwen@ 31.8.2009   reply   1st review

I love it!! It was cute! I love how all Guinea Pigs they fight evil like spys! Hope they make a 2 one! It was good in 3D.

9
maddie@ 30.8.2009   reply age: 18-25   99 reviews

I understand that it's a childish movie but as a child I watched much greater movies such as toy story, finding nemo, and monsters inc. Which are much much better films, if your into it go watch Up in 3D for Up I give 9/10. Just my opinion.

4

I loved the movie. Kids will love it! A must see.

9
annie_chu97@ 27.8.2009   reply age: 1-12   1st review

A surprisingly good kids movie that won't bore parents to tears. Very cute.

7
lynnejanet@ 27.8.2009   reply age: 36-49   2 reviews

The 3D effects are great! My 4 year old was dodging everything headed her way. She couldn't take it for long and wanted to leave because she was scared so I can't say much about the movie's storyline.

7
bdd2112@ 27.8.2009   reply age: 36-49   1st review

The kids liked the 3D but I will try to avoid it in the future. The 3D is not a clean clear image. Anyway, the movie. It was fun for the kids (good values and lessons) Action and special effect were good. Story had good potential, but the ending got a little crazy and out of control.

6

I liked the movie allot, because the 3D was really cool.

8
chad514@ 26.8.2009   reply age: 1-12   3 reviews

Great its brilliant there sooo cute it's a must see!!! :)

10
onagiteemakpor@ 25.8.2009   reply age: 1-12   2 reviews

Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

Did you see ''G-Force''?

Add your rating here and you could WIN free tickets!!!

How do you rate this movie?

Select stars from 1 to 10.
10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
9 - Excellent movie, a must see
8 - Great movie, don't miss it
7 - Good movie, worth seeing
6 - Not bad, could be much better
5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
3 - Poor movie, not recommended
2 - Very bad, forget about it
1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


Please explain. Write your comment here:



Sign your review:


Your age and gender:


Your e-mail:

Your e-mail address will remain confidential.
We will send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
We publish all reviews, except abusive, at our discretion.

Terms and Privacy Policy
© 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
All rights reserved.
About Ad Blockers
We agree. You are not here to view ads. The problem is that we have no choice.

Technically, Adblockers explicitly modify the intended functionality of a website. They are not perfect, and unfortunately they interfere by blocking or disabling parts of our website which are not even related to ads.

And even more important is the fact that we wouldn't exist without advertising. It is the only source of revenue to keep this website free. Accepting to see ads on our website is a very small price to pay to show appreciation for our work. And it's a lot of work to maintain a website like ours.

Please support us by “whitelisting” or “allowing” ads on our website.

Thank you :-)



Click here after whitelisting our website
Thank you!