100 Girls

100 Girls

Comedy with Jonathan Tucker & Larisa Oleynik 8.786
Age  1-12 13-17 18-25 26-35 36-49 50+ Total
Men 
votes 
9.5
4
9.4
10
8.5
22
8.7
9
5.5
2
8
3
8.6
50
Women 
votes 
10
1
8.6
12
8.6
17
8
2
-
0
8.5
2
8.6
34
Total 
votes 
9.6
5
9
23
8.6
40
8.5
11
5.5
2
8.2
5
8.7
86
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Select options to filter reviews by age and sex
8.7
86

ATTENTION: This review reveals content of the movie.
This is like watching a mystery trying to find ways to find out where he can find the girl who he got attached to afterall he was not able to see having it a blackout at night in the elevater. He was going to college. This girl he found for himself to be his lover. It was funny and turned out to be sad not finding her after going on his journey.

7

I loved it! You should see it, its hilarious. It was good!!!

10
obdoma@ 3.9.2008   reply age: 50+   1st review

Great movie, really funny.

9
echelonfreak@ 14.11.2007   reply age: 18-25   1st review

If men want to understand women, they never will, but this movie will help and it will certainly help women come to grips with the male animal.

9
jknops@ 6.7.2007   reply age: 50+   1st review

Well in my opinion its good, worthwhile to see its entertaining [...]

7
yasjamal@ 19.10.2006   reply age: 50+   1st review

I think it was a great film! I loved it. Specially Jonathan Tucker he is so hot!

10
zetterberg_89@ 17.12.2005   reply age: 13-17   1st review

Great movie for men to watch and learn more about a woman in a man's point of view.

10
a_aguirrejr@ 29.8.2005   reply age: 18-25   1st review

I LOVE this movie... ive seen it on my movie channels so many times. I wanna buy it but its so hard to find. Diffinitly one of my all time favourites.

10
jmc_39_@ 14.6.2005   reply age: 18-25   2 reviews

Not bad, a bit funny.

6
samourh@ 2.4.2005   reply age: 18-25   1st review

It's a nice movie I watched it with ma girl friend and sice the weve been so fre vith each other such that we play fuzz ball the same way it was played in the movie.

10
kkk4k4@ 16.2.2005   reply age: 18-25   1st review

I love comedy, same as my girlfriend. I have seen it it was really a great film with a lot of beauties and handsome boys, it's an interesting story. All the actors did a good play I'd like to thank them for this wonderful movie. [...]

9
alan_xiaolong@ 10.12.2004   reply age: 26-35   2 reviews

Love to see it again.

8
6132552478@ 9.9.2004   reply age: 18-25   1st review

Well let's jsut say Im a chick and those women were so hot and I loved this movie but I think the girls in American Pie 2 were hotter.

8
sexy_girl14@ 21.6.2004   reply age: 13-17   1st review

It is very good movie, worth your time.

8
luoxj2@ 17.6.2004   reply age: 26-35   1st review

As for how romantic comedy's go, this is the most intelligent script I have seen in a long time. I think that everyone can relate and understand the battle of the sexes going on. The changes in "the rules" of relationships and "the roles" of each sex in them is a subject that I think a lot of people are confused about. Don't let the cover fool you, the inside of this book is clever, funny and (dare I say it), sweet.

9
entroptics_ca@ 24.2.2004   reply age: 26-35   2 reviews

I love this movie, I watch it and start to falling for it This is a great work and YOU R COOlll Rock & Roll. !!!

10
chom_pure_gold@ 23.1.2004   reply age: 1-12   1st review

It was hillarious.

10
bootylisious_babe86@ 23.1.2004   reply age: 18-25   1st review

A great movie telling the truth between men and women!!!

9
jj_22_21@ 31.12.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

This is one of my lovly movies. I was pleasent wonder at see so interesting and truely movie.

9
zlugas@ 6.12.2003   reply age: 18-25   1st review

This movie was sweet. Great everything. For sure the greatest movie I've seen in a while. I give it a 10.

10
sk8in_ray_13@ 5.12.2003   reply age: 13-17   1st review

I saw this movie awhile ago one night when I was up late flipping through the channels. It was meant to be watched 'cause as soon as I turned the channel onto the station it was playing on... it was just starting. It was an awesome movie. Light-hearted and funny. And besides the fact that I fell for James Debello's character... it was all in all a pretty good movie to watch. I've recommended to friends already. ;o)

9
punkerellaxx@ 13.10.2003   reply age: 13-17   1st review

Note: Reviews posted on this page reflect personal opinions of our users. We are not responsible for their content.

Did you see ''100 Girls''?

Add your rating here and you could WIN free tickets!!!

How do you rate this movie?

Select stars from 1 to 10.
10 - A masterpiece, go, see it now
9 - Excellent movie, a must see
8 - Great movie, don't miss it
7 - Good movie, worth seeing
6 - Not bad, could be much better
5 - So so, worth if you don't pay
4 - Not good, even if you don't pay
3 - Poor movie, not recommended
2 - Very bad, forget about it
1 - Worst ever, avoid at all costs


Please explain. Write your comment here:



Sign your review:


Your age and gender:


Your e-mail:

Your e-mail address will remain confidential.
We will send a confirmation of your comment by e-mail.
We publish all reviews, except abusive, at our discretion.

Terms and Privacy Policy
© 1996-2016 Cinema Clock® Canada Inc.
All rights reserved.
About Ad Blockers
We agree. You are not here to view ads. The problem is that we have no choice.

Technically, Adblockers explicitly modify the intended functionality of a website. They are not perfect, and unfortunately they interfere by blocking or disabling parts of our website which are not even related to ads.

And even more important is the fact that we wouldn't exist without advertising. It is the only source of revenue to keep this website free. Accepting to see ads on our website is a very small price to pay to show appreciation for our work. And it's a lot of work to maintain a website like ours.

Please support us by “whitelisting” or “allowing” ads on our website.

Thank you :-)



Click here after whitelisting our website
Thank you!